UFC on ESPN+ 3: Błachowicz vs. Santos

Card – ESPN+ – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Jan Błachowicz vs. Thiago Santos
Stefan Struve vs. Marcos Rogério de Lima
Gian Villante vs. Michał Oleksiejczuk
Liz Carmouche vs. Lucie Pudilová
John Dodson vs. Petr Yan
Magomed Ankalaev vs. Klidson Farias

Preliminary Card – ESPN2 – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Daniel Teymur vs. Chris Fishgold
Gillian Robertson vs. Veronica Macedo
Carlo Pedersoli vs. Dwight Grant
Damir Hadžović vs. Polo Reyes
Michel Prazeres vs. Ismail Naurdiev
Rustam Khabilov vs. Diego Ferreira
Damir Ismagulov vs. Joel Alvarez

To Top