UFC 234

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Robert Whittaker vs. Kelvin Gastelum
Anderson Silva vs. Israel Adesanya

Rani Yahya vs. Ricky Simón
Nadia Kassem vs. Montana De La Rosa
Jim Crute vs. Sam Alvey

Preliminary Card – ESPN – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Dong Hyun Ma vs. Devonte Smith
Austin Arnett vs. Shane Young
Kai Kara-France vs. Raulian Paiva
Teruto Ishihara vs. Kyung Ho Kang

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Lando Vannata vs. Marcos Rosa
Jalin Turner vs. Callan Potter
Wuliji Buren vs. Jonathan Martinez

To Top