UFC 231: Holloway vs. Ortega

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Max Holloway vs. Brian Ortega
Joanna Jędrzejczyk vs. Valentina Shevchenko
Alex Oliveira vs. Gunnar Nelson
Kyle Bochniak vs. Hakeem Dawodu
Thiago Santos vs. Jimi Manuwa

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Cláudia Gadelha vs. Nina Ansaroff
Jessica Eye vs. Katlyn Chookagian
Eryk Anders vs. Elias Theodorou
Gilbert Burns vs. Olivier Aubin-Mercier

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Aleksandar Rakić vs. Devin Clark
Brad Katona vs. Matthew Lopez
Chad Laprise vs. Dhiego Lima
Carlos Diego Ferreira vs. Jesse Ronson

 

To Top