UFC on ESPN+ 1: Cejudo vs. Dillashaw

Main Card – ESPN+ – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Henry Cejudo vs. T.J. Dillashaw
Greg Hardy vs. Allen Crowder
Gregor Gillespie vs. Yancy MedeirosJoseph Benavidez vs. Dustin Ortiz
Paige VanZant vs. Rachael Ostovich
Glover Teixeira vs. Karl Roberson

Preliminary Card – ESPN – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Donald Cerrone vs. Alexander Hernandez
Joanne Calderwood vs. Ariane Lipski
Alonzo Menifield vs. Vinicius Alves
Cory Sandhagen vs. Mario Bautista

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Dennis Bermudez vs. Te Edwards
Belal Muhammad vs. Geoff Neal
Kyle Stewart vs. Chance Rencountre

To Top