Bellator 212: Primus vs. Chandler 2

Main Card – Paramount Network / DAZN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Brent Primus vs. Michael Chandler
Frank Mir vs. Javy Ayala
Alejandra Lara vs. Juliana Velasquez
Derek Campos vs. Sam Sicilia
AJ McKee Jr. vs. Daniel Crawford

Preliminary Card – Bellator.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Brandon Pieper vs. Chris Avila
Robson Gracie Jr. vs. Brysen Bolohao
Toby Misech vs. Edward Thommes
Ty-wan Claxton vs. Kaeo Meyer
Paul Lopes vs. Nick Badis

To Top