UFC Adelaide Results: Dos Santos vs. Tuivasa

UFC Fight Night 142: Dos Santos vs. Tuivasa
Adelaide, South Australia

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Junior dos Santos vs. Tai Tuivasa
Maurício Rua vs. Tyson Pedro
Mark Hunt vs. Justin Willis
Jake Matthews vs. Anthony Rocco Martin
Sodiq Yusuff vs. Suman Mokhtarian
Jim Crute vs. Paul Craig

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Wilson Reis vs. Ben Nguyen
Alexey Kunchenko vs. Yushin Okami
Keita Nakamura vs. Salim Touahri
Mizuto Hirota vs. Christos Giagos

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Damir Ismagulov vs. Alex Gorgees
Kai Kara-France vs. Elias Garcia

To Top